© 2018 Crosslink Memphis | Designed by Disciple Design

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
Then, Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore, go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely, I am with you always to the very end of the age.”

–  Matthew 28:18-20, NIV

Our Mandate

Who We Are

Crosslink Memphis, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Christian medical mission supply ministry. It exists to provide an avenue for sharing the Good News of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through the provision of supplies and medicines for Christian medical mission teams.

Who We Serve

Crosslink Memphis serves Christian mission leaders and teams in churches and Christian faith based non-profits locally, nationally, and internationally, equipping them with critically needed medicines and medical supplies to serve those in need of care.
 

Some of our jobs include:

 

• Providing and customizing requests for specific supplies and medicines.

• Helping to provide eyeglasses for international medical missions

• Helping Christian faith-based non-profits and churches accomplish their mission of outreach here in our Memphis community, the United States, and around the world.

Staff

Dr. David C. Lewis
Executive Director
dclewis@crosslinkmemphis.org
Mike Farina
Materials & Supply Director
mfarina@crosslinkmemphis.org
 
 
Jan Lewis
Development Director
jslewis@crosslinkmemphis.org
Will Curry
Development  Assistant
wcurry@crosslinkmemphis.org
 
 
Joyce Bowen
Program Support Director
jbowen@crosslinkmemphis.org
Nigel Bowen
Warehouse Assistant
nbowen@crosslinkmemphis.org